Loc Style

Loc Style: Pipe Cleaner Curls

With this retwist I knew I wanted to curl my hair.  I didn’t know how I would do it so I began my youtube quest.  I stumbled upon chescalocs channel and my prayers were answered.  I retwisted on Saturday and put in the pipe cleaners.  I took them out on Monday.  Right now they are very tight curls.  I also have not separated them and I wont until they fall.  Hopefully they fall but Friday as I am taking some pictures on that day.  But I will keep a picture diary of my hair as it progresses.  For now check out my videos on youtube.

Loc Style: Pipe Cleaner Curls Part I

Loc Style: Pipe Cleaner Curls Part II

Leave a Reply

