Loc Lust · Loc Style

Loc Lust

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love Ledisi! She’s one of my favorite artist! I love not only her music but I love the way she styles her hair.  If you have viewed some of my videos on youtube  you would know that I am a huge fan of pin up styles, just like Ledisi. 

I not only love her styles but I also her love her hair color.  Look at the picture with her headphones.  Click it, enlarge it.  Look at the beautiful colors.  Browns and Blacks, and Burgundies OH MY!  And I’ve seen her with red hair as well.  Anyways, I told myself that I would not color my hair as to not dimish the quality in my locs but after much hair stalking, I feel like loc lust is winning the battle.  I’m not 100% sold yet, but you never know.

Leave a Reply

