Uncategorized

Who’s Running the Show? Emotions v Mind

I’m so damn emotional today. Ewwww. I’m a control freak and I hate dealing with emotions as they are so unpredictable and often times blur truth.

I wanna mourn. I wanna celebrate. I cried. I laughed.

It’s to much. I need to figure out where all this coming from. Maybe I’m stressed.

I hate admitting that I’m stressed.

Lol, so I am a tad bit stressed. Work has especially stressed me out and I know what I have to do (we’ll talk about that later).

But let me get these emotions under control. Cause I run this show.

Leave a Reply

