Uncategorized

Flexitarian

i’m thinking about giving up meat

not totally but sometimes.

Today for lunch I had a salad and some pineapple.

I just didn’t have an appetite for meat.

I don’t think I can give it up totally cause truth be told I love red meat. Chicken is aiight. Turkey is cool. But burgers are my absolute favorite

Funny story:
Me: Mommy, what meat did you make?
Mom: Chicken
Me: Dang, you make the same meats
Mom: There’s only 3 types of meat. Chicken, turkey, and beef
Me: So true! Lol.

So I’m just gonna have veggie days. I’m not sure where this is going but I’ll be sure to let you know.

Leave a Reply

