Uncategorized

Fashion Comebacks: Denim on Denim

Today I wore D&G ripped, light washed, boyfriend jeans with a dark denim xoxo jacket I stole from my girl in 2004. lol.  I didn’t button the jacket up, I pulled up the sleeves and wore a shirt underneath.

I paired it with black gladiator sandals, rose gold MK watch, and a messenger bag.

Today I went for the denim on denim look.  A look I am really digging.  Here are some tips to achieve this look :

1. Wash – pair different washes together.

2. if you decide to use one wash break up the monotony the denim with a belt.

3. Accessorize with sandals and messenger bags.

Leave a Reply

