Money Management

Money, Money, Money, Money. . . MONEY!! *high pitched voice*

How many of you really budget? Do you have a spreadsheet or some sort of document that lists your expenses for the month?

I do not budget.  But it is something that I will begin to do.

This month I paid a credit card bill that was a little high.  Well I guess not that high as it reflected 2 months of expenses.  But as I looked at my bill I wondered what did I spend all of that money on . . .

My finances are in good order but I think a good budget can give me insight about how much I have, where its going, how to allocate those funds to save more.

I’ll be on a quest to find a great budget worksheet.  If you have one please let me know.

Leave a Reply

