Uncategorized

Holiday Returns

So I spent a large sum of money on some jewelry. I looked at it yesterday and decided to return those items. They are nice but I know that money is better saved for a rainy day. I hate being so impulsive. Ewww! I thought I wanted one or two . . . I ended up buying 4 bracelets. That’s cray! LOL!

And then the sales associate had me going, fueling my fire, telling me how I could pass it down to my children. She had me feasting out of her hands. LOL!

But I do want to leave things for my children, like a house or financing their college education. And that starts now. I need to  do away with impulsive shopping and really be smart about what I buy and how much of it I buy.

Have you made any returns? If yes, what and why?

Peace,
TT

Leave a Reply

