12 in 2012

Water Month

Every month for 2012, I am going to challenge myself with a task.

This month I want to focus on drinking more water. I decided to join the challenge with a Youtuber named MsRosieVelt. It started yesterday but I consumed soda so I decided to have a fresh start today ;). Don’t judge me. I want to see what changes in my health and physical appearance will take place as a result of consuming only water.

This challenge is easier to do while at work because the only free beverage is water. At home soda is readily available. So it becomes more difficult for me when I come home. This challenge is a water only challenge. No soda! No juice! No coffe! No tea! I have to drink 8, 8 ounces of water. I’ll periodically blog about my progress. Will you join me?

2 thoughts on “Water Month

Leave a Reply

