Uncategorized

Loc’d Up Series

I’ve been encouraged to start blogging about my experiences at work.  I thought maybe I would create a new blog.  But let’s be real I’m not consistent with this one so I would be crazy to try to juggle another.

I think talking about my career on this blog makes sense.  “The Loc Diaries” and ties hand in hand with my profession.  As you all may or may not know I am a public defender.  I am a court appointed criminal defense attorney.  I deal with people whose civil liberties are at stake.

I have many stories about my clients and the cases I defend.  Let’s just say I’m never bored at my job.  I will try to write about my experiences as often as I can.  And I will of course not disclose any of my clients name.  I hope you will join this ride with me.

Leave a Reply

