Uncategorized

Friday Was Rough

I wish I can write the way I felt after I lost my motion to suppress.  Words can’t describe my feelings.  The best word that I can think of is “DISGUST”! Disgusted with people living in a bubble, Disgusted with law enforcement officers lying on the stand, DISGUSTED that people have no regard for other’s liberties.

I mean at a point in the motion I wanted to throw up.  I just couldn’t take anymore.  I just wanted the officer off the stand and to make my closing arguments to the Judge.  The Judge of course, denied the motion.

I haven’t told anyone the full story because it literally gets me flustered and physically tired and sick.  I just can’t comprehend it.  Ya’ll the streets is real!

One thought on “Friday Was Rough

Leave a Reply

