Uncategorized

i’m feeling him way too much …

I have mixed feelings about this.

On the one hand I love the fact that I’m feeling someone other than my ex

On the other hand I feel like I need to not allow myself to be open like I did with my ex (I’m not as open but it starts somewhere)

I don’t know what to do, allow my emotions to flow or slow it down a bit and create some space

I may be way to accessible but I feel like he is too . .

This is to complicated. I need a nap . . .

2 thoughts on “i’m feeling him way too much …

  1. I can seriously relate to your situation. It’s scary to let another person after a one important ex. But u still don’t want to close yourself off from what can be a long-lasting and remarkable relationship. Follow your heart, it’ll lead you in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

