Uncategorized

January Down . . .

Hey ya’ll! I finished month 1 STRONG! Can you believe January is gone. Wow!!! That was fast.

I have not consumed any meat and I’m proud. This month I plan to be a bit more strict with my vegetarian diet. I’m going to lay low on snacks and sweets. And I want to try different meals. I feel like I played it safe this month and didn’t try anything creative. This month I’m going to try tofu and falafel.

I’m very proud of myself for achieving such a milestone. I’ve learned to set short term goals to work toward achieving long term goals. I got through January, yay me! February here I come.

Leave a Reply

