Beauty Novice

How to Apply Foundation With Your Fingers

IMG_0855

What you need:

  • Clean Face (Be Sure to Also Moisturize and Apply Primer)
  • Clean Hands
  • Foundation of your Choice

IMG_0856I’m wearing Black Radiance Color Perfect Oil Free Liquid Makeup.  I dab it all over my face using the applicator that’s attached to the top.

IMG_0858

Next, I use my finger tips and I swipe the foundation over my face.  I do not rub it in.  Swipe it from the inside of your face to the outer sections of your face.  Then dab it into your skin to blend it in and to erase any streak marks.

VIOLA!
IMG_0860IMG_0861IMG_0862

Leave a Reply

